0 Menu

Self Titled Red EP


Recorded in 2012 at Airlock Records the Red EP has 6 balls to the walls tracks and is raw and punchy.
Title track "Hellfire Girl" is fast paced, grungy and dirty and a video was also released late 2012
Track Listing
01 Hellfire girl
02 love or lust
03 roadtrip
04 Scare tactics
05 set me free
06 wildcat ways